Development & Alumni Relations Office 

Name Position Extn. Email
Catherine Boyle

Receptionist/Campaign Support

3114 c.boyle@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Bradley

Finance Clerk

3306 michelle.bradley@qub.ac.uk
Helen Carrick

Head of Major Gifts

3403 h.carrick@qub.ac.uk
Maureen Crane

Database Clerk

5241 m.crane@qub.ac.uk
Sarah Davis

Assistant Prospect Researcher

3297 s.davis@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Doherty

Assistant to Director's PA

3306 michelle.doherty@qub.ac.uk
Jonathan Doonan

Information & Support Services Manager

3872 j.doonan@qub.ac.uk
Paul Hawthorne

Data Officer

2588 p.hawthorne@qub.ac.uk
Vivienne Harris

Development Manager, GB

07580 978148 v.harris@qub.ac.uk
Csenge Hortobagyi

Clerical Officer (Alumni Relations)

3100 c.hortobagyi@qub.ac.uk
Rachel Ketola

Fundraising Manager (Medical)
(Currently on maternity leave)

5073 r.ketola@qub.ac.uk
Naomi King 

Fundraising Manager (Major Gifts)

3101 n.king@qub.ac.uk
Meaghan Lyons

Regular Giving Manager

3928 m.lyons@qub.ac.uk

Helena Maginnis-Fitzpatrick

Prospect Researcher
(Currently on maternity leave)

3120 h.maginness-fitzpatrick@qub.ac.uk
Jacqui McCormick

Stewardship Officer

5378 j.w.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
Natasha Moroney

Secretary to Head of Major Gifts and Head of Medical Fundraising

3159 n.moroney@qub.ac.uk 
Gail McMullan

Development Manager (Trusts & Foundations)

3201 g.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk
Ian Moore

Head of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

5218 i.moore@qub.ac.uk

Michéal Ó'Fearraigh

Annual Fund Supervisor 3351 m.ofearraigh@qub.ac.uk
Alice O'Rawe

Fundraising Manager (Medicine)

5233

alice.orawe@qub.ac.uk

Gerry Power

Communications Officer

5321 g.power@qub.ac.uk
Lorna Ringland

Clerical Officer (Alumni Relations)

5186 l.ringland@qub.ac.uk
Lorraine Rogers

Finance Clerk

3227

l.rogers@qub.ac.uk
Natasha Sharma

Alumni Officer

3135 natasha.sharma@qub.ac.uk
Laura Shields

Fundraising Manager, Health

5073 l.doran@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Stockman

Benefactions Officer

5009 e.stockman@qub.ac.uk
Helen Surgenor

Head of Medical Fundraising (Individual Giving)

1568 h.barnes@qub.ac.uk
Naoimh Wilson

Trusts & Foundations Officer

5039 n.quinn@qub.ac.uk
Susan Wilson

Legacy Marketing Officer

3162 susan.wilson@qub.ac.uk
Norma Sinte

Director

5187 n.sinte@qub.ac.uk
Dianne Conway

PA to the Director

5027 d.conway@qub.ac.uk

Top of Page