Development & Alumni Relations Office 

Queen’s Development and Alumni Relations Office

The Development and Alumni Relations Office at Queen’s carries out the University's alumni relations outreach and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Queen’s and its worldwide community of more than 180,000 alumni and supporters.

For alumni enquiries contact +44 (0)28 9097 5186 or email alumni@qub.ac.uk

For fundraising enquiries contact +44 (0)28 9097 3159 or email a.mahon@qub.ac.uk

For QGA enquiries contact qga@qub.ac.uk or call +44 (0)28 9097 3135.

Alternatively, you can contact the individual member of staff below:    

Name Position Extn. Email
Catherine Boyle

Receptionist/Campaign Support

3114 c.boyle@qub.ac.uk
Helen Carrick

Head of Major Gifts

3403 h.carrick@qub.ac.uk
Michaela Clarke

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations)

5086 michaela.clarke@qub.ac.uk
Maureen Crane

Database Clerk

5241 m.crane@qub.ac.uk
Sarah Davis

Assistant Prospect Researcher

3297 s.davis@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Doherty

Assistant to Director's PA

3306 michelle.doherty@qub.ac.uk
Jonathan Doonan

Information & Support Services Manager

3872 j.doonan@qub.ac.uk
Paul Hawthorne

Data Officer

2588 p.hawthorne@qub.ac.uk
Vivienne Harris

Development Manager, GB

07580 978148 v.harris@qub.ac.uk
Csenge Hortobagyi

Clerical Officer (Alumni Relations)

3100 c.hortobagyi@qub.ac.uk
Rachel Ketola

Fundraising Manager (Medical)

5073 r.ketola@qub.ac.uk
Naomi King 

Fundraising Manager (Major Gifts)

3101 n.king@qub.ac.uk
Meaghan Lyons

Regular Giving Manager

3928 m.lyons@qub.ac.uk

Helena Maginnis-Fitzpatrick

Prospect Researcher

3120 h.maginness-fitzpatrick@qub.ac.uk

Aaron Mahon

Secretary to Head of Medical Fundraising/ Head of Major Gifts

3159 a.mahon@qub.ac.uk

Jacqui McCormick

Stewardship Officer

5378 j.w.mccormick@qub.ac.uk
Sorcha Mac Laimhin Development Manager 5189

s.maclaimhin@qub.ac.uk

Gail McMullan

Senior Development Manager (Projects)

3201 g.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk
Aoife McNabb

Development Manager (Student Plus)

5289 a.mcnabb@qub.ac.uk
Ian Moore

Head of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

5218 i.moore@qub.ac.uk

Michéal Ó'Fearraigh

Annual Fund Supervisor 3351 m.ofearraigh@qub.ac.uk
Alice O'Rawe

Fundraising Manager (Medicine)

5233

alice.orawe@qub.ac.uk

Gerry Power

Communications Officer

5321 g.power@qub.ac.uk
Lorraine Rogers

Finance Clerk

3227

l.rogers@qub.ac.uk
Natasha Sharma

Alumni Officer

3135 natasha.sharma@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Stockman

Benefactions Officer

5009 e.stockman@qub.ac.uk
Helen Surgenor

Head of Medical Fundraising (Individual Giving)

1568 h.barnes@qub.ac.uk
Michelle Wilson

Clerical Officer (Alumni Relations)

5186 michelle.wilson@qub.ac.uk
Naoimh Wilson

Trusts & Foundations Officer

5039 n.quinn@qub.ac.uk
Susan Wilson

Legacy Marketing Officer

3162 susan.wilson@qub.ac.uk
Norma Sinte

Director

5187 n.sinte@qub.ac.uk
Dianne Conway

PA to the Director

5027 d.conway@qub.ac.uk

Top of Page