Development & Alumni Relations Office 

Queen’s Development and Alumni Relations Office

The Development and Alumni Relations Office at Queen’s carries out the University's alumni relations outreach and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Queen’s and its worldwide community of alumni and supporters.

For alumni enquiries contact +44 (0)28 9097 5186 or email alumni@qub.ac.uk

For reception contact +44 (0)28 9097 3114.

Alternatively, you can contact the individual member of staff below:    

Name Position Extn. Email

Rebecca Booth

Assistant Prospect Researcher

3297 r.booth@qub.ac.uk

Michelle Bradley

Finance Clerk

3306 m.bradley@qub.ac.uk
Helen Carrick

Head of Major Gifts  (Currently on maternity leave)

3403 h.carrick@qub.ac.uk
Michaela Clarke

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations)

5086 michaela.clarke@qub.ac.uk
Andrea Conway

Finance Clerk

3306 a.conway@qub.ac.uk
Maureen Crane

Assistant Data Officer

5241 m.crane@qub.ac.uk
Jonathan Doonan

Development Services Manager

3872 j.doonan@qub.ac.uk
Paul Hawthorne

Data Officer

2588 p.hawthorne@qub.ac.uk
Vivienne Harris

Development Manager, GB

07580 978148 v.harris@qub.ac.uk
Csenge Hortobagyi

Clerical Officer (Alumni Relations)

5186 c.hortobagyi@qub.ac.uk
Roisin Hughes

Secretary to Head of Health Fundraising/Head of Major Gifts

3233 r.hughes@qub.ac.uk
Rachel Ketola

Development Manager (Health)

5073 r.ketola@qub.ac.uk
Naomi King 

Development Manager

3101 n.king@qub.ac.uk
Meaghan Lyons

Regular Giving Manager

3928 m.lyons@qub.ac.uk

Helena Maginnis-Fitzpatrick

Prospect Researcher

3120 h.maginness-fitzpatrick@qub.ac.uk

Paula McAuley 

Assistant to Director's PA 3159 p.mcauley@qub.ac.uk 

Jacqui McCormick

Stewardship Officer

5378 j.w.mccormick@qub.ac.uk

Shelley McEvoy

Clerical Officer (Alumni Relations)

3100 s.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk
Sorcha Mac Laimhin Development Manager 5189

s.maclaimhin@qub.ac.uk

Gail McMullan

Senior Development Manager (Projects)

3201 g.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk
Aoife McNabb

Development Manager (Student Plus)

5289 a.mcnabb@qub.ac.uk
Ian Moore

Head of Alumni and Supporter Engagement

5218 i.moore@qub.ac.uk

Michéal Ó'Fearraigh

Annual Fund Supervisor 3351 m.ofearraigh@qub.ac.uk
Gerry Power

Communications Officer

5321 g.power@qub.ac.uk
Lorraine Rogers

Finance Clerk

3227

l.rogers@qub.ac.uk
Natasha Sharma

Alumni Relations Officer

3135 natasha.sharma@qub.ac.uk
Teresa Sloan

Head of Health Fundraising (Individual Giving)

5394 t.sloan@qub.ac.uk
Elaine Stockman

Benefactions Officer

5009 e.stockman@qub.ac.uk
Helen Surgenor Assistant Director (Fundraising) 1568 h.barnes@qub.ac.uk
Naoimh Wilson

Trusts & Foundations Officer

5039 n.quinn@qub.ac.uk
Susan Wilson

Legacy Marketing Manager

3162 susan.wilson@qub.ac.uk
Norma Sinte

Director

5187 n.sinte@qub.ac.uk
Dianne Conway

PA to the Director

5027 d.conway@qub.ac.uk

 

Top of Page